top of page
THE ONAGRE CUSHION
  • THE ONAGRE CUSHION

    €48.00Price

    The Onagre cushion features vintage linen pieces.

    Colors ecru and mustard yellow.

     

    Each cushion is made to order, by hand. The delivery time is estimated between 2 to 4 weeks depending on the availability of the fabrics.

    • ITEM DETAILS

      Item details. Enter here the characteristics of the article: size, material and other useful details. You can also add any additional information here. This location is ideal for explaining the benefits of this item to your customers.

    • EXCHANGE AND REFUND POLICY

      Exchange and refund policy. Inform your visitors of the exchange and refund conditions for the items they buy on your site. Clearly state your terms to build trust with your customers so they can buy from your site safely.

    • DELIVERY POLICY

      Shipping Policy. Ideal for adding more details on your delivery and packaging methods and your prices. Provide clear information about your delivery methods to reassure your customers and gain their trust.

    Related Products

LE COUSSIN ONAGRE
  • LE COUSSIN ONAGRE

    48,00 €Prix

    Le coussin Onagre comporte des pièces de lin d'époque.

    Couleurs écru et jaune moutarde.

     

    Chaque coussin est réalisé à la commande, à la main. Le délai de livraison est estimé entre 2 à 4 semaines en fonction de la disponibilité des tissus.

    • DÉTAILS DE L'ARTICLE

      Détails d'article. Saisissez ici les caractéristiques de l'article : taille, matière et autres détails utiles. Vous pouvez aussi ajouter ici toute information complémentaire. Cet emplacement est idéal pour expliquer les avantages de cet article à vos clients.

    • POLITIQUE D'ÉCHANGE ET DE REMBOURSEMENT

      Politique d'échange et de remboursement. Informez vos visiteurs des conditions d'échange et de remboursement des articles qu'ils achètent sur votre site. Énoncez clairement vos conditions afin d'établir une relation de confiance avec vos clients et leur permettre ainsi d'acheter sur votre site en toute sécurité.

    • POLITIQUE DE LIVRAISON

      Politique de livraison. Idéal pour ajouter davantage de détails sur vos modes de livraison et conditionnement et vos prix. Fournissez des informations claires sur vos modes de livraison afin de rassurer vos clients et gagner leur confiance.